Series Part Deux

The previous post was getting really long so I decided to cut the article in two parts so they are more readable. In this article I’ll mention the series I’m still watching (in the previous post are the ones who were canceled or ended).

For a description of the show just click the links;

  • Archer – Renewed for season 4 (Genre: Animation, Action, Comedy)

IMDB Rating: 8,9 – My Rating: 8

  • Awkward – Season 2 just started! (Genre: Comedy, Drama)

IMDB Rating: 8 – My Rating: 8

IMDB Rating: 8,3 – My Rating: 8

IMDB Rating: 7,2 – My Rating: 7

  • Criminal Minds – Renewed, cool serie about the Behavioral Analyses Unit of the FBI (Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery)

IMDB Rating: 8,1 – My Rating: 9

  • CSI Vegas – Renewed (Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery)

IMDB Rating: 8 – My Rating: 7

  • CSI: NY – Renewed haha at the expense of CSI Miami (Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery)

IMDB Rating: 6,7 – My Rating 7

  • Dexter – Renewed till season 8. Season 7 starts in September, can’t wait. (Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery)

IMDB Rating: 9,1 – My Rating 9,5

  • Game of Thrones – Season 2 just ended, but of course they renewed this hit show for a third season. (Genre: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy)

IMDB Rating: 9,4 – My Rating 8

  • Grey’s Anatomy – Coming up is the last season of this show (Genre: Drama, Romance)

IMDB Rating: 7,2 – My Rating 7,5

  • Homeland – Renewed for season 2 (Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery)

IMDB Rating: 8,6 – My Rating 7,5

IMDB Rating: 8,6 – My Rating 7,5

  • New Girl – Renewed for season 2 (Genre: Comedy)

IMDB Rating: 7,9 – My Rating: 7

  • Nikita – Renewed for season 3, I enjoyed watching Nikita and Alex in action 😉 (Genre: Action, Crime, Drama)

IMDB Rating: 7,6 – My Rating: 8,5

IMDB Rating: 8,3 – My Rating 7,5

IMDB Rating: 8,3 – My Rating 7,5

  • Raising Hope – Renewed for season 3, a surprise for me but I really enjoy the show (Genre: Comedy, Drama, Family)

IMDB Rating: 8,1 – My Rating 7,5

IMDB Rating: 7,2 – My Rating 7

  • Sons of Anarchy – Renewed for season 5 and 6. Awesome! (Genre: Crime, Drama)

IMDB Rating: 8,6 – My Rating 9

  • South Park – Renewed of course (Genre: Animation, Comedy)

IMDB Rating: 9 – My Rating 7,5

  • Spartacus – Renewed, not sure if I agree with that but we’ll see. Last season wasn’t great. (Genre: Adventure, Action)

IMDB Rating: 8,7 – My Rating 7,5

IMDB Rating: 8,6 – My Rating 7,5

  • Touch – Renewed for season 2, a very cool show! Must see. (Genre: Drama, Mystery)

IMDB Rating: 8 – My Rating 9,5

IMDB Rating: 7,2 – My Rating 7

  • White Collar – Season 4 will start this summer! (Genre: Comedy, Crime, Drama)

IMDB Rating: 8,3 – My Rating 8

In short my recommendations:

  1. The Wire
  2. Touch
  3. Sons of Anarchy
  4. Dexter
  5. Lost
  6. Raising Hope
  7. Criminal Minds
  8. Chuck
  9. House
  10. Awkward

A cool site where you can see if your favorite series is being renewed or canceled is tv.com

This entry was posted in Internet, Movies & TV and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

